Jet Reports Educational Webinar Series

Register now for the Jet Reports Education Webinar Series. Each month (Normally third Wednesday of each month) we discuss a topic of interest.. all at no cost. Our Upcoming Webinars for 2021:

  • Thursday 28th Jan 2021: Budgeting and Forecasting Options
  • Wednesday 17th Feb 2021: Scheduling reports
  • Wednesday 17th Mar 201: Moving from Reporting to Analytics

All sessions are at 3pm NZ Time; 1pm (Sydney, Melbourne, ); 12pm (Brisbane); 10am (Perth, Singapore) (AU times may be different in Winter months)

Jet Reports Education Registration

Register for the webinar here. You will receive a confirmation email once complete

Previous Sessions

Wed 25th Nov 2020

  • Jet Reports Performance Tips
    • About Latency, Keys, indexes, and how Jet queries
    • Report Design and utilising Jets optimisation features
    • Ensuring your workbook is in good condition
    • Alternative methods for executing (The same) reports
    • Infrastructure and other tips

Wed 16th Dec 2020

  • Creating formatted Word Documents with Jet 
    • Overview of Jet Word Integration
    • Use cases (Some obvious and not so obvious)
    • Secret tips to ensure great formatted documents.
    • Review of Statutory Financial Accounts example